Losing Sleep over Yarn

Who knew it was possible to be so utterly captivated by color and fiber?  I spent most of the weekend immersed in yarn, learning about it, ogling it and today even hand dying it.  For some reason it is completely exciting, I keep getting out of bed to check on how it’s drying.  I know I’ve been remiss with posts this past week, my camera charger was MIA, but now that I’ve found it again I’ve got lots of great pictures and stories to add.  More to come!

first hand dyed

Leave A Reply

